• Ford

East Tennessee Ford

2712 North Main St ,
Directions Crossville, TN 38555

  • Sales: (888) 369-3687
  • Service: (888) 481-6335
  • Parts: (888) 332-7725

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Meet Our Staff At East Tennessee Ford

Contact Our Team

Managers


Erich Spence

General Manager
(931) 484-5135
erich_spence@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Andrew Authier Ford Sales

Andrew Authier

Sales Manager
(931) 484-5135
andrew_authier@etnford.com

______________________________________________________________________________


Joel Smith
Service Manager
(931) 484-5135
joel_smith@etnford.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

James Lance Ford Parts

James Lance
Parts Manager
(931) 484-5135
james_lance@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Jeremy Kerley Ford Sales

Jeremy Kerley

Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
jeremy_kerley@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Scott Davenport Ford Sales

Scott Davenport

Business Manager
(931) 337-4082
scott_davenport@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sales Consultants

Michael Ingram Ford Sales
Michael Ingram
Sales
(931) 210-4259
michael_ingram@etnford.com

2016 Ford Employee Excellence Program Award Winner
_____________________________________________________________________________

Braxton McCrary Ford Sales

Braxton McCrary

Sales
(931) 210-7059
braxton_mccrary@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Richard Queen Ford Sales

Richard Queen

Sales
(931) 248-8486
richard_queen@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________


Leonard Sloan

Sales
(931) 200-3789
leonard_sloan@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________


Chad Miller

Sales
(931) 787-3173
chad_miller@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________


Trent Anderson

Sales
(865) 719-5055
trent_anderson@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Garret Valdez
Internet Sales
(931) 632-3673
garrett_valdez@etnford.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Service


Jim Sadowski
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
james_sadowski@etnford.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Jim Hamby
Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

Sean Meillarec
Service
(931) 484-5135
____________________________________________________________________________

Corey Smith
Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

Mike Moles Ford Service
Mike Moles
Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

Erik Lund Ford Service
Erik Lund
Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

Jerry Kirchmen Ford Service

Jerry Kirchmen

Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

William Mooneyham Ford Service

William Mooneyham

Service
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________

David Gaskins
Body Shop
(931) 484-5135

_____________________________________________________________________________

Caleb Stephens Ford Service


Caleb Stephens
Detail Specialist
(931) 484-5135


_____________________________________________________________________________

Bobby Findley Ford Service

Bobby Findley

Lot Porter
(931) 484-5135
_____________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Micah Smith
Parts
(931) 484-5135
micah_smith@etnford.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Billy Carr
Parts
(931) 484-5135
billy_carr@etnford.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Office Staff
Tom Giddings Ford IT


Tom Giddings

IT Department
(931) 484-5135
tom_giddings@etnford.com


_____________________________________________________________________________

Morgan Burgess Ford Office
Morgan Burgess
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135

_____________________________________________________________________________

Nicole Sparling
Receptionist 
(931) 484-5135

_____________________________________________________________________________

Info